044 338 12 88, 056 745 12 88, 097 338 12 88, 050 340 11 17
af@audit-invest.com.ua, mail@audit-invest.com.ua

Главная

Accounting service and audit service in Kyiv and Dnipro

Facts about the audit firm "Audit-Invest":

10+
year of flawless work in the market of accounting and audit services
5
certified auditors
2
offices in Kyiv and Dnipro
3
offices in Kyiv and Dnipro
40
skilled specialists, who monthly pass internal system of advanced professional training.
12
years of supporting International and Ukrainian companies
  • Successful support of clients during inspections of supervisory bodies, large experience of reversal of decision of tax authorities on the stages of consideration of objections concerning tax audit reports, administrative appeals on regional level, judicial appeals of trial courts and further appeals.
  • assistance in solving problems of management, tax and accounting.
  • is included in “The list of audit companies that match criteria of statutory audit conduction”. Audit Chamber of Ukraine quality control passed successfully (Decision of Audit Chamber of Ukraine №332/4 from October 27, 2016)
  • is included in “The list of audit companies that can audit the professional participants of the securities market" (Certificate number 302 from November 12, 2015)

Our clients

f5b71800152f20f9f9777ebe928c0d74
f87dba04a3b8d3c40bb5337b1bc078b4
f155282e953d7d56c7059991438ad062
f82f3057eca3884f5d5f0c6df5428127
2faf7f3bc5ff66101bb5aeba62230276
eea1e4be2e47e29fcacce6b4417fbd27
e6a5a97b2bda656af0dafdaebea40746
a37ea8e30f2267da09af94d9f4f6644a
956c0f2702adde89d8dfb232008ea917
981a54738c02c89d8208df35d0392b5e
d539dae03fe5e3973264c102fa341605
ae7bf34ad13b9478f6bdb219d7d2756b
19c8867bb9879ae1d7dd7f013bf2eedd
06e49fdf13d0cc297670e62320e749ee
2131814520e35d1edb2d325d969c7218
53d7e862c8b6f7a77614e93208a54967
d736d2e3cfa307bb612069445cdbb392

All clients

1 000 000 UAH

professional responsibility is insured

10+

years on the market

30+

audits per year

11 countries

where our customers do business

2 700 000 UAH

CEO saved working with us

Address of the managing partner
Olga Yelchenko

Having a problem of choosing an audit firm in Kyiv and Dnipropetrovsk? Targeting only the price level? Risky! Frustration by the low level of service, lost time and money will come soon.

Note, if the company is included into the Register of Audit Firms of Ukraine? If it passed quality control of Audit Chamber of Ukraine? Assess the level of professionalism - there should be at least 3 certified auditors. How many years the company is operationg in the market – reputation is being worked out for years. Who are the clients of the firm? Use the recommendations of your partners and friends or read reviews about working with this company.

Remember that a reliable auditing company is required to insure their responsibility to customers. It is very important to meet with the management of audit firm in their office and personally get acquainted with those who will serve your company.

Be careful and make the right choice of an audit firm!

Audit Company AUDIT-INVEST

Our audit company Audit-Invest has been on the market of accounting and auditing services for more than 20 years. During this time we have assembled a team of professionals for whom everything is possible. What can we offer you? One of the most popular services is accounting outsourcing, which we provide to enterprises and organizations that have unprofitable accounting and other non-profitable business processes. What is the advantage of using this service? By attracting a professional from outside and conducting an expert evaluation of your business, you can competently optimize your expenses in a relatively short period of time, as well as increase your profit level. Of course, such a concept as "outsourcing" is not familiar to everyone, because it came to us relatively recently, while in Europe it has been used for a long time already, and many owners of this or that business were convinced of the effectiveness and efficiency of this process. Provision of accounting services by our audit company will bring you and your business to a new economic level, and you will be able to continue to develop successfully and dynamically.
Why you should choose us? As already mentioned, the most important thing we have is knowledge and experience. There are too many companies that provide outsourcing serices, despite the fact that this direction is relatively new and in our country has not reached a high level of popularity. Therefore, there is always the danger of encountering one-time agencies, so-called "one-day firms", who do not possess the skills and professionalism that are needed in this matter. What advantages do you get from cooperation with us:

  • affordable prices for services - the cost of the work performed depends on many factors, but always remains within reasonable limits
  • saving on expenses - you do not need to maintain your accounting department, which means paying salaries, bonuses, vacation and sick leave
  • always available accounting and legal advice and help professionals

If you wish, you can always get acquainted with our tariffs and pricing - the price is always at your service on our official website. We cooperate with organizations and enterprises of Kiev and Dnepropetrovsk and many of our clients have experienced first-hand the effectiveness and success of this kind of cooperation.

044 338 12 88, 056 745 12 88, 097 338 12 88, 050 340 11 17
af@audit-invest.com.ua, mail@audit-invest.com.ua

Бухгалтерские услуги в Киеве и Днепре от аудиторской фирмы Аудит-Инвест

Факты об аудиторской фирме "Аудит-Инвест":

15+
лет безупречной работы на рынке бухгалтерских и аудиторских услуг
7
сертифицированных аудиторов
3
представительства в Киеве, Днепре и Каменском
4
офиса в Киеве, Днепре и Каменском
60
грамотных специалистов, которые ежемесячно проходят внутреннюю систему повышения квалификации.
12
лет сопровождения иностранных предприятий и предприятий Украины
  • Успешное сопровождение клиентов при проверке контролирующих органов, большой опыт отмены решения налоговых органов на стадиях рассмотрения Возражений на Акты налоговой проверки, административного обжалования на уровне области, судебного обжалования судов первой инстанции и апелляции.
  • Помощь в решении вопросов управленческого, налогового и бухгалтерского консалтинга.
  • Внесена в «Перечень аудиторских фирм, которые отвечают критериям для проведения обязательного аудита». Успешно пройден контроль качества АПУ (Решение АПУ №332/4 от 27.10.2016г.)
  • Внесена в «Реестр аудиторских фирм, которые могут проводить аудиторские проверки профессиональных участников рынка ценных бумаг». (Регистрационный номер свидетельства 302 от 12.11.2015г.)
eva
aksor
aneks-tour
dnepropress
loopme
vamed
956c0f2702adde89d8dfb232008ea917
friends
toi-group
yuksel
dolphi
dhmi
ilf
agrosfera
m3

1 000 000 грн.

застрахована профессиональная ответственность

15+

лет на рынке

30+

аудитов в год

17 стран,

где есть наши клиенты

9 875 000 грн.

уже сэкономили собственники, работая с нами

Обращение управляющего партнера ООО «Аудит-Инвест»
Ольги Николаевны Ельченко

Стоит проблема выбора аудиторской компании в Киеве и Днепропетровске? Ориентируетесь только лишь на уровень цен? Рискованно! Разочарование от низкого уровня обслуживания, потерянного времени и денег наступит в ближайшее время.
Обратите внимание, входит ли компания в реестр аудиторских фирм Украины? Пройден ли контроль качества Аудиторской Палаты Украины? Оцените уровень профессионализма - в аудиторской фирме должно работать не менее 3-х сертифицированных аудиторов. Сколько лет компания работает на рынке – репутация нарабатывается годами. Кто клиенты этой компании? Воспользуйтесь рекомендациями Ваших партнеров и знакомых, или прочтите отзывы о работе с данной компанией.
Помните, что надежная аудиторская компания обязательно страхует свою ответственность перед заказчиками. Очень важно встретиться с руководством прямо в офисе аудиторской фирмы, лично познакомьтесь с теми, кто будет обслуживать Ваше предприятие.
Будьте внимательными и делайте правильный выбор аудиторской фирмы в Киеве и Днепропетровске!

Хотите узнать больше про АФ «Аудит-Инвест»?

Наша аудиторская фирма «Аудит-Инвест» существует на рынке бухгалтерских и аудиторских услуг уже более 20 лет. За это время мы собрали команду профессионалов, для которых нет ничего не возможного. Что мы можем предложить именно вам? Одной из самых востребованных услуг является бухгалтерский аутсорсинг, которые мы предоставляем предприятиям и организациям, имеющим убыточную бухгалтерию и другие неприбыльные бизнес процессы. В чем состоит преимущество использования данной услуги? Благодаря привлечению профессионала со стороны и проведению экспертной оценки своего бизнеса, вы сможете за сравнительно быстрый срок грамотно оптимизировать свои расходы, а также увеличить уровень своей прибыли. Конечно, такое понятие как «аутсорсинг» знакомо далеко не всем, ведь оно пришло к нам сравнительно недавно, в то время как в Европе его используют уже достаточно давно, и многие владельцы того или иного бизнеса убедились в действенности и эффективности этого процесса. Оказание бухгалтерских услуг нашей аудиторской компанией выведет вас и ваше дело на новый экономический уровень, и вы сможете и дальше успешно и динамично развиваться.
Почему стоит отдать предпочтение именно нам? Как уже упоминалось, самое важное чем мы обладаем – это знание и опыт. Аутсорсинговых компаний сегодня достаточно большое количество, несмотря на то, что это направление сравнительно ново и в нашей стране не достигло высокого уровня популярности. Поэтому всегда есть опасность столкнуться с разовыми агентствами, так называемыми «фирмами-однодневками», которые не обладают теми навыками и профессионализмом, которые в этом деле необходимы. Какие преимущества вы получите от сотрудничества с нами:

доступные цены на услуги – стоимость выполненной работы зависит от многих факторов, но всегда остается в пределах разумного

  • экономия на расходы – вам не нужно содержать свой бухгалтерский отдел, а значит платить зарплаты, премии, отпускные и больничные
  • всегда доступна бухгалтерская и юридическая консультация и помощь профессионалов

При желании вы всегда сможете ознакомиться с нашими тарифами и расценками – прайс всегда к вашим услугам на нашем официальном сайте. Мы сотрудничаем с организациями и предприятиями Киева и Днепропетровска и множество наших клиентов на собственном опыте убедились в эффективности и успешности такого рода сотрудничества.


Тренинги, семинары, конференции по бухгалтерскому и налоговому учету